L3 Challenge Day #6: Take risks

#AllWomenChallenge

#Challenge6: Take risks

1- #JustForToday: I will Visualize who I want to be.
Who would your ultimate self be.

2- #JustForToday: I will Calm down mind chatter.
“Just for today , I will not take anything personally. I will control my mind instead of it controlling me. I will be worry free and I will turn my negatives into positives.”

3- #JustForToday: I will Commit.
Push this little further now. Commit to doing 2 things that bring you closer to your higher self.

4- #JustForToday: I will Do something for myself.
Do something that makes you feel happy. This helps us reconnect with ourselves. And in return helps us reconnect with the higher beings we are.

5- #JustForToday: I will Think as if no one is coming to save me.
Take back your power.

6- #JustForToday: I will take a risk.
Taking risks is a skill. And a true leader is in constant search of mastering it. They understand that it’s essential for the growth of any project or goal, it’s that drop, a.k.a. that risk, that institutes the tipping point of Success . They master it by calculating and acting on them. It’s hard sometimes because fear comes creeping in, trying to discredit the incredible beings we are and the incredible powers we posses. Just for today take a risk. Weither it is responding and or exploring certain curiosities, expressing concerns that have been weighing your heart or simply trying something new. The results might not be the ones you expect and that is ok because that’s how we learn. Through exploration we start to understand what we want, what we don’t want, how we want it and what we are prepared to give or to loss to certain experiences. This takes us even deeper in the finding out who we are and the risks we choose to make gets us close to the person we want to be ❤ So just for today take a risk, have fun and reflect on your experience. 

Leave a Reply

